Our People
OUR PEOPLE

The L&W Technology Inc. family of companies, including L&W Fluid Inc. and L&W Machine Co. provide precision manufacturing and assembly of OEM parts for the semiconductor, aerospace, renewable energy, and defense industries. In business for over a quarter century, Fortune 1000 companies turn to L&W when precision, quality, clean, and trust matters.

Some of our specialties include: Contract Manufacturing, Precision CNC Machining, UHP Gas Products & Assembly, Clean Room Assembly, GTAW & Orbital Welding, Helium Leak & Pressure Testing, Mastercam, CAMWorks & TEKsoft CAD-CAM, Custom Gland/Fitting, Pneumatic & Mechanical Assembly, 4 & 5 Axis CNC Machining and consulting.

 

L&W-Banner-100x60

Al Grabowski
OWNER, L&W Technology Inc.
al@lwmachineco.com

 


L&W-Fluid-Inc-Logo

Mark Carter
OPERATIONS MANAGER
mark@lwfluid.com

mcarter@lwfluid.com

Joe Volk
PROJECT MANAGER
joe@lwfluid.com

Dale Geiger
MECHANICAL ENGINEER
dale@lwfluid.com

Lidia Contreras
OFFICE MANAGER
lidia@lwfluid.com

 


L&W-Machine-Co-Logo_04

Bogdan Rygalski
OPERATIONS MANAGER
bogdan@lwmachineco.com
Ext. 101

Damian Kmiec
ERP, MECHANICAL DESIGN, TOOLING
damian@lwmachineco.com
Ext. 103

Peter Kubica
CAD DESIGN (SOLIDWORKS EXPERT, CSWE)
peter@lwmachineco.com
Ext. 104

Michael Palacz
QUALITY INSPECTOR
michael@lwmachineco.com
Ext. 107

Joel Gnoske
QUALITY INSPECTOR
joel@lwmachineco.com
Ext. 107

Artur Jablonski
PRODUCTION MANAGER
artur@lwmachineco.com
Ext. 105

Sylwia Soltyszewska
ACCOUNT MANAGER
sylwia@lwmachineco.com
Ext. 102

Michelle Krueger
ACCOUNT MANAGER
michelle@lwmachineco.com
Ext. 108

Matthew Gnoske
ACCOUNT MANAGER – PURCHASING
matt@lwmachineco.com
Ext. 112

Ewa Grabowski, Ph.D.
HUMAN RESOURCES
ewa@lwmachineco.com
Ext. 111

Ola Sheppard
OFFICE MANAGER
ola@lwmachineco.com
Ext. 100

↑ Top of Page